DOCTOR
ESPECIALIDAD
CORREO
Rodriguez Torres, Jackeline Carol
Hematólogo Pediatra
jrodriguez@insnsb.gob.pe
Future Geri, Benigno
Hematólogo Pediatra
bfuture@insnsb.gob.pe
Uribe Ramirez, Luis Eduardo
Médico Hematólogo
luribe@insnsb.gob.pe
Saldarriaga valiente, Tatiana
Médico Hematólogo
tsaldarriaga@insnsb.gob.pe
Carrasco Yalan, Antonio Alfredo
Médico Hematólogo
acarrasco@insnsb.gob.pe
Rojas Fernandez, Karina Elizabeth
Médico Hematólogo
krojas@insnsb.gob.pe
Contreras Saavedra, Jorge Luis
Médico Hematólogo
jcontreras@insnsb.gob.pe
Murillo Vizcarra, Sergio Antonio
Hematólogo Pediatra
smurillo@insnsb.gob.pe
Mendoza Sauñi, Pedro Francisco
Médico Hematólogo
pmendoza@insnsb.gob.pe
Paredes Muñoz, Liz Vanessa
Médico Hematólogo
lparedes@insnsb.gob.pe
Valentin Rojas, Marivel Pilar
Médico Hematólogo
mvalentin@insnsb.gob.pe
Godoy Vila, Victoria Angelica
Médico Hematólogo
vgodoy@insnsb.gob.pe
Guerrero Vasquez, Marco Enrique
Médico Hematólogo
mguerrero@insnsb.gob.pe